Category: POP

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Comments | Random Sort Descending

Lukas Graham – Better than yourself

0 Views0 Comments

Lukas Graham - Better than yourself. Lukas Graham is a Danish musical group signed to Copenhagen Records. The band consists of Lukas Graham Forchhammer (vocals), Mark Falgren (drums), Magnus Larsson (bass) and Kasper ...

Gesaffelstein – ‘Pursuit’

0 Views0 Comments

Gesaffelstein - 'Pursuit' Pitched against the disconcerting music itself, Pursuit is a great example of how an almost aggressive, disturbing piece of music can be perfectly absorbed if it's intertwined with haunting i...